PrevNext

Living, learning &
growing together
with Jesus

Text Size: SML

"A reminder that St Gregory's pupils are due back to school tomorrow, Wednesday, 19 April. 📏📐🖍️✏️📙📘📗📖"

Important Dates

Forthcoming Events  

  • Week Commencing 8 May: SATs Week for Year 6 Pupils Only
  • Tuesday 16 May: Creative Arts Evening
  • Wednesday 17 May:  Bletchley Park (Year 7)
  • Thursday 18 May: Science Day (Year 5)
  • Week Commencing 22 May: Retreats (Year 6)
  • Friday 26 May: Break up for half term
  • Monday 5 June: Pupils return to school
  • Friday 23 June: PTA Mufti and Disco
  • Friday 30 June-Monday 3 July: Kingswood Visit (Years 6 and 7)
  • Wednesday 5 July: Transfer Day for Pupils
  • Thursday 6 July: Awards Evening
  • Friday 7 July: Science Day (Year 8)
  • Friday 14 July: Celebration Evening (Year 8)
  • Friday 21 July: End of Term Mass and Last Day of Term

 

 

Vacancies

St Gregory's is part of the St Francis of Assisi Academies Trust.  We are unique and we value and encourage the talents of each of our students.  We are a vibrant, caring and achieving community of learners with students, parents and teachers working in partnership to ensure continued success.

We currently have no vacancies.

 

Application Forms:

Associated Logos