PrevNext

Living, learning &
growing together
with Jesus

Text Size: SML

"A reminder that St Gregory's pupils are due back to school tomorrow, Wednesday, 19 April. 📏📐🖍️✏️📙📘📗📖"

Important Dates

Forthcoming Events  

  • Week Commencing 8 May: SATs Week for Year 6 Pupils Only
  • Tuesday 16 May: Creative Arts Evening
  • Wednesday 17 May:  Bletchley Park (Year 7)
  • Thursday 18 May: Science Day (Year 5)
  • Week Commencing 22 May: Retreats (Year 6)
  • Friday 26 May: Break up for half term
  • Monday 5 June: Pupils return to school
  • Friday 23 June: PTA Mufti and Disco
  • Friday 30 June-Monday 3 July: Kingswood Visit (Years 6 and 7)
  • Wednesday 5 July: Transfer Day for Pupils
  • Thursday 6 July: Awards Evening
  • Friday 7 July: Science Day (Year 8)
  • Friday 14 July: Celebration Evening (Year 8)
  • Friday 21 July: End of Term Mass and Last Day of Term

 

 

School Calendar

Year 6 Football
Year 6 football fixtures take place on Tuesdays after school

13 September: Margaret Beaufort (home)
20 September: Shackleton (away)
27 September: Goldington (home)
4 October:  Lincroft (away)
11 October: Newnham (home)
18 October: Kings Oak (away)
1 November: Beauchamp (away)

Year 7 and 8 Girls' Netball
Practice on Tuesdays
Matches on Wednesdays, starting on Wednesday 14 September

September 2016
6th Pupils return to school
14th HPV vaccinations for Year 8 girls
28th Whole school photographs










Associated Logos