PrevNext

Living, learning &
growing together
with Jesus

Text Size: SML

"A reminder that St Gregory's pupils are due back to school tomorrow, Wednesday, 19 April. 📏📐🖍️✏️📙📘📗📖"

Important Dates

Forthcoming Events  

  • Week Commencing 8 May: SATs Week for Year 6 Pupils Only
  • Tuesday 16 May: Creative Arts Evening
  • Wednesday 17 May:  Bletchley Park (Year 7)
  • Thursday 18 May: Science Day (Year 5)
  • Week Commencing 22 May: Retreats (Year 6)
  • Friday 26 May: Break up for half term
  • Monday 5 June: Pupils return to school
  • Friday 23 June: PTA Mufti and Disco
  • Friday 30 June-Monday 3 July: Kingswood Visit (Years 6 and 7)
  • Wednesday 5 July: Transfer Day for Pupils
  • Thursday 6 July: Awards Evening
  • Friday 7 July: Science Day (Year 8)
  • Friday 14 July: Celebration Evening (Year 8)
  • Friday 21 July: End of Term Mass and Last Day of Term

 

 

Autumn Term News


Applications welcome for Years 5 and 6 in year admissions for 2017.

Free Maths Course (for parents wishing to gain a Maths qualification) starting Tuesday 22 November at 1.30pm here at St Gregory'sPlease click here for more information.

The school has won the School Games Kitemark once again.  Congratulations to the PE Department.

Two Tier Structure

Current Year Group      Sept 2016 Sept 2017 Sept 2018
Year 5 St Gregory's Remain on St Gregory's site  Transfer to Secondary School
Year 6 St Gregory's Remain on St Gregory's site (enrolled as St Thomas More) Transfer to Secondary School                                   
Year 7   St Gregory's Remain on St Gregory's site (enrolled as St Thomas More) Transfer to Secondary School
Year 8 St Gregory's Transfer to Secondary School

Published: 27th September 2016

Previous Page

Associated Logos