PrevNext

Living, learning &
growing together
with Jesus

Text Size: SML

"Thank you Gabriela for your Lent offering for Avoca https://t.co/BNmirG3Aby"

Important Dates

Forthcoming Events  

  • Tuesday, 21 March: Drama Club visit to watch performance of The Lion King
  • Friday, 24 March: North Beds Youth Orchestra
  • Tuesday 4 April: Last day of term
  • Wednesday 19 April: Pupils return to school
  • Thursday 20 April: Year 8 Parents' Evening
  • Wednesday 26 April: Year 5 Faith Tour
  • Tuesday 16 May: Creative Arts Evening
  • Friday 26 May: Break up for half term
  • Monday 5 June: Pupils return to school

 

 

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2016/17

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Tuesday 6 September 2016– Friday 16 December 2016

(half term week commencing 24  October 2016)

*Please note pupils and staff return to school on Tuesday 1 November 2016

SPRING TERM 2017

Wednesday 4 January 2017 – Tuesday 4 April 2017

(half term week commencing 13  February 2017)

SUMMER TERM 2017

Wednesday 19  April 2017 – Friday 21 July 2017

(half term week commencing  29  May  2017)

Non Contact Days 2016/17

Friday 2 September and Monday 5 September 2016

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017

The 2016-17 full Academic Year Calendar will be uploaded shortly.

 
Associated Logos