PrevNext

Living, learning &
growing together
with Jesus

Text Size: SML

"A reminder that St Gregory's pupils are due back to school tomorrow, Wednesday, 19 April. 📏📐🖍️✏️📙📘📗📖"

Important Dates

Forthcoming Events  

  • Week Commencing 8 May: SATs Week for Year 6 Pupils Only
  • Tuesday 16 May: Creative Arts Evening
  • Wednesday 17 May:  Bletchley Park (Year 7)
  • Thursday 18 May: Science Day (Year 5)
  • Week Commencing 22 May: Retreats (Year 6)
  • Friday 26 May: Break up for half term
  • Monday 5 June: Pupils return to school
  • Friday 23 June: PTA Mufti and Disco
  • Friday 30 June-Monday 3 July: Kingswood Visit (Years 6 and 7)
  • Wednesday 5 July: Transfer Day for Pupils
  • Thursday 6 July: Awards Evening
  • Friday 7 July: Science Day (Year 8)
  • Friday 14 July: Celebration Evening (Year 8)
  • Friday 21 July: End of Term Mass and Last Day of Term

 

 

Awards

The school has the Sports Gold Kite Mark, Sporting School of the Year Award, Healthy Schools Accreditation, FMSIS, the ECO Bronze and Silver Awards and the Governor Mark. St Gregory’s gained the Quality Mark for Inclusion in April 2012; in January 2013 we successfully gained the Basic Skills and were also accredited with the International School’s Award in September 2013. The Gold standard has been gained in both the Primary Science Award and RE Quality Mark (July 2014). The University of Cambridge has confirmed the SFAAT as a partner school in Research and Development.

Associated Logos